Hythe Town Boundary Maps

Hythe is divided into 4 wards, each of these wards are represented by elected Councillors. The maps found below outline the different wards and their boundaries within Hythe.

North Ward Boundary Map (pdf)

East Ward Boundary Map (pdf)

South Ward Boundary Map (pdf)

West Ward Boundary Map (pdf)

A Google Map has been embedded on this page and is a 3rd party provided service and may not be fully accessible. If you require further help with getting location information please contact us.